Willkommen in Tarvisio

Tarvisio ist ein wunderschönes historisches italienisches Resort an der Grenze zu Österreich und Slowenien. Es liegt zwischen den Alpen und den Karawanks. Dieses Resort ist ein erstklassiges Ski- und Sommerziel. Mit perfekt präparierten Pisten sowie tollen Wander- und Golfplätzen. Diese charmante Stadt ist eine Kreuzung von Sprachen und Kulturen, wo Italien, Slowenien und Österreich aufeinandertreffen. Daher bietet es ausgezeichnete Küche aus Friaul, Kärnten und Slowenien.

Skipisten gesamt - 24km (150km in der Region)
E
Einfach:
9km
M
Medium:
11km
D
Schwierig:
4km
C
Skilanglauf:
60km

Übersicht Immobilien:


Immobilienpreise in Tarvisio sind sehr preiswert. Das Resort verfügt über tolle Skipisten und fantastische Golfplätze. Es befindet sich auch in der Nähe von Klagenfurt und dem Flughafen Ljubljana.

Dieses fantastische italienische Resort steht auch Nicht-EU-Käufern ohne Mietverpflichtungen zur Verfügung.


Was wir an Tarvisio lieben:


Der einzigartige Ferienort Tarvisio liegt auf einem Berg zwischen den Alpen und den Karawanks. Tarvisio ist perfekt für den Winter und Sommer mit fantastischen Pisten sowie tollen Wander- und Mountainbike-Strecken.

Dieses Resort ist weltberühmt für einige der besten Golfplätze in Italien. Der Golf Senza Confini ist ein 18-Loch-Platz auf 750 m über dem Meeresspiegel und bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Berge.

„Ilija“ ist ein weltberühmtes Michelin-Sterne-Restaurant in Tarvisio. Den Gästen zu ermöglichen, einige der besten Speisen zu erleben, die Italien zu bieten hat.


Skiszene:


Tarvisio ist der perfekte Ort zum Skifahren und Snowboarden. Mit über 150 km Skifahren in drei verschiedenen Skigebieten: Monte Lussari, Kranjska Gora und Nassfeld. Die Lifte und Pisten sind direkt vom Dorf aus erreichbar, was es zum perfekten Ort für ein Winterziel macht. Das Resort verfügt über ausgezeichnete Skipisten vom Anfänger bis hin zu erfahreneren Pisten sowie unglaublichen Langlaufloipen. Tarvisio hat 24 km wunderschöne unberührte Pisten mit voller Schneedecke. Es gibt 9 km blaue Pisten, 11 km rote und 4 km schwarze Pisten für die erfahreneren Skifahrer.

Im Herzen von Tarvisio liegt seine unglaubliche Langlaufloipe. Das Resort bietet mehr als 60 km Wanderwege. Darüber hinaus ist das Skigebiet Gabriella Paruzzi, der Olympiasiegerin und Weltmeisterin, gewidmet. Tarvisio ist Austragungsort des Cross Country World Cup. Aufgrund seiner fantastischen Langlaufrouten.

Tarvisio bietet auch eine unschlagbare Gelegenheit zum Nachtskifahren. Diese Region bietet Ihnen auch Zugang zum Skigebiet Priesnig, Florianca und Alpe Limerza zum Erkunden und Entdecken.


Sommerspaß:


 

Tarvisio ist ein fantastisches Sommerziel dank seiner warmen Temperaturen, malerischen Seen und der großen Auswahl an Wander- und Radwegen. Es ist der perfekte Ort für abenteuerlustige Kletterer, um die majestätischen Gipfel zu erklimmen und die Bergkulisse zu genießen.

Wenn Sie Tarvisio im Sommer besuchen, können Sie den nahe gelegenen Naturpark Julianische Alpen besuchen. Hier können Sie die unglaubliche Tierwelt und Landschaft bestaunen. Darüber hinaus ist weniger als zwei Stunden entfernt die italienische Küste, mit wunderschönen Sandstränden zu genießen.

Tarvisio hat einige der besten Golfplätze in Italien. Das Golf Senza Confini Tarvisio liegt auf 750 m über dem Meeresspiegel und bietet einen atemberaubenden Bergparcours mit riesigen natürlichen Fairways auf dem Plateau.


Denken Sie an Besuch?:


Wenn Sie eine der Ski-Immobilien sehen möchten, die wir in Tarvisio zum Verkauf haben, würden wir uns freuen, eine Besichtigung für Sie zu arrangieren. Bitte senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an enquiries@alpinemarketing.com oder rufen Sie uns an unter +44 (0) 207 935 5132.

Wir haben Vertreter in allen Resorts, in denen wir verkaufen, die sich freuen würden, Sie zu treffen und Ihnen Immobilien zu zeigen. Teilen Sie uns einfach mit, welche Termine Sie im Sinn haben und wir können Ihnen helfen, alles für Sie zu organisieren.

Weitere nützliche Informationen zum Kauf eines Skichalets oder einer Ferienwohnung in Italien finden Sie in unserem Käufer-Leitfaden oder FAQ-Ausgaben, die das Kaufverfahren und die damit verbundenen Kosten erklären. Wenn Sie Ihren Kauf als Investition in Betracht ziehen, dann schauen Sie sich unseren Anlageleitfaden an, der Ihnen Informationen über Mieteinnahmen und mögliche Steuervorteile gibt.

Standort des Resorts

Keine Immobilien gefunden.

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden mit neuen Objekten, die in den Alpen verfügbar sind.

Sie erhalten die neuesten Immobilien-Updates so, wie wir sie erhalten, in der Regel etwa einmal in zwei Wochen, und Sie können sich jederzeit wieder abmelden. Lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Details darüber, wie wir Ihre Daten schützen.

Tarvisio
Resort Guide - Ski Chalets & Apartments For Sale

Tarvisio is a beautiful historic Italian resort located on the border with Austria and Slovenia.

• Property Prices - On the rise €€
• Offers 150km of skiing in the area
• Boast 30,000m2 snow park
• 60 mins from Klagenfurt and Ljubljana



Welcome to Tarvisio

Tarvisio is a beautiful historic Italian resort located on the border with Austria and Slovenia. It sits between the Alps and the Karawanks mountain ranges. This resort is a prime ski and summertime destination. With perfectly groomed slopes as well as great hiking and golf courses. This charming town is a crossroads of languages and cultures where Italy, Slovenia and Austria meet. Therefore, offering up excellent cuisines from Friuli, Carinthia and Slovenia.


total skiing - 25km 150km in the region
E
Easy:
9km
M
Medium:
11km
D
Difficult:
5km
C
Cross country:
60km

Resort Altitude
754m - 1,756m




Property Overview:


Property prices in Tarvisio are great value. The resort has some great skiing and fantastic golf courses. It is also located close to Klagenfurt and Ljubljana airport. 

This fantastic Italian resort is also available to non-EU buyers with no rental obligations.


What We Love About Tarvisio:


The unique resort of Tarvisio is located on top of a mountain between the Alps and the Karawanks mountain ranges. Tarvisio is perfect for the winter and summer with fantastic pistes as well as great hiking and mountain biking trails.

This resort it is world famous for some of the best golf in Italy. The Golf Senza Confini is an 18-hole course located 750m above sea level offering breath-taking views of the mountains.

‘Ilija’ is a world-renowned Michelin star restaurant located in Tarvisio. Enabling guest to experience some of the best food Italy has to offer.


Ski Scene:


Tarvisio is the perfect location for skiing and snowboarding. Offering over 150km of skiing across three different ski areas: Monte Lussari, Kranjska Gora and Nassfeld. The lifts and slopes are directly accessible from the village, making it the perfect place for a winter destination. The resort has excellent ski slopes ranging from beginner to more experienced slopes, as well as incredible cross-country slopes. Tarvisio has 25km of beautiful unspoilt pistes with full snow coverage. There are 9km of blue slopes, 11km of red and 5km of black runs for the more experienced skiers.

Located at the heart of Tarvisio is its incredible cross country trails. The resort offers more than 60km of trails. Further to this the ski area is dedicated to Gabriella Paruzzi the Olympic and World Champion. Tarvisio is the host of the Cross Country World Cup. Due to its fantastic cross country routes.

Tarvisio also offers an unbeatable opportunity of night skiing. This region also gives you access to Priesnig, Florianca and Alpe Limerza ski area to explore and discover.


Summer Fun:


Lake in Tarvisio Golf coures in Tarvisio

Tarvisio makes a fantastic summer destination thanks to its warm temperatures, scenic lakes and the wide range of hiking and cycling trails. It is the perfect place for adventurous climbers to climb the majestic peaks and enjoy the mountain scenery.

If you are visiting Tarvisio in the summer, you will be able to visit the nearby Julian Alps Nature Park. Here, you can marvel at the incredible wildlife and scenery. Further to this, less than two hours away is the Italian coastline, with gorgeous sandy beaches to enjoy.

Tarvisio has some of the best golf in Italy. Golf Senza Confini Tarvisio is located at 750 metres above sea level offering a breath-taking mountain course with vast natural fairways on the plateau.


Thinking of Visiting?:


If you would like to see any of the ski property we have for sale in Tarvisio, we would be delighted to arrange a viewing for you. Please either email us at enquiries@alpinemarketing.com or call on +44 (0) 207 935 5132.

We have representatives in all the resorts we sell in who would be delighted to meet you and show you around. Simply let us know which dates you have in mind and we can help organise everything for you.

For more useful information on buying a ski chalet or apartment in Italy, see our buyers guide or FAQ’s which will explain the purchasing procedure and costs involved. If you are considering your purchase as an investment then check out our investment guide which will give you information on rental incomes and the possible tax advantages.

Resort location

No Properties Found.

About us

We have been selling chalets and apartments in the Alps for over 15 years and are the leading sales agency for ski property in Austria. Our specialist team based in London and The Hague are on hand to offer advice on the ski resorts we sell in and property we have available. We aim to offer the finest selection of Alpine properties, and ensure a high quality service to help you throughout your purchasing process. Our extensive portfolio and years of service have enabled us to keep on top of the property market. We advise all the top developers and our quality of service and professionalism have ensured successful and long-term relations with them.  

Stay up to date with new properties available across the Alps.

+44 (0)20 7935 5132

enquiries@alpinemarketing.com

Contact Us