Willkommen in St. Johann im Pongau

Das Dorf St. Johann liegt mitten im österreichischen Salzburger Land am Ufer der Salzach. Die Domstadt St. Johann stammt aus dem 10. Jahrhundert und ist geschichtsträchtig. Unser Immobilienportfolio zum Verkauf in St. Johann profitiert von einer der spektakulärsten Wildwasserschluchten der Alpen, die ca. 4 km lang ist und über Gehwege erkundet werden kann.

Skipisten gesamt - 120km (760km Ski Amade)
E
Einfach:
34km
M
Medium:
82km
D
Schwierig:
4km

Immobilien zu verkaufen in St Johann:


Keine Immobilien gefunden.


Immobilien zu verkaufen in St Johann:


Keine Immobilien gefunden.


Übersicht Immobilien:


 

Die Immobilienpreise in St. Johann sind überraschend gut. Das Resort hat bietet tolles Skifahren und eine absolut schöne
Landschaft. Es liegt auch günstig in der Nähe des Flughafens Salzburg, was sehr praktisch ist.


Was wir an St. Johann lieben:


 

Die Dörfer St. Johann und Alpendorf liegen mitten im salzburger Bundesland Salzburg auf einer sonnenverwöhnten Terrasse am Ufer der Salzach. Die Domstadt St. Johann stammt aus dem 10. Jahrhundert und verfügt über eine der spektakulärsten Wildwasserschluchten der Alpen, die etwa 4 km lang ist und über Gehwege erkundet werden kann. In dieser wunderschönen Region wurde auch die Picknickszene von The Sound of Music gedreht!

Die Stadt liegt nur 60 km von Salzburg entfernt und liegt im Herzen des Skigebiets Amadé – dem größten europas. Unsere Skiimmobilie zum Verkauf in St. Johann hat Zugang zu einem riesigen Skigebiet. Diese besteht aus 760 km perfekt präparierten Pisten, die von 270 modernen Liftanlagen bedient werden, die alle bequem unter einem einzigen Liftpass fahren. Diese Resorts bieten auch ein ausgezeichnetes Angebot an ganzjährigen Sportarten für Besucher, darunter über 150 km Langlauf.


Skiszene:


 

St. Johann bietet 120 km gut präparierte Pisten für alle Altersgruppen. Es ist besonders gut für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene. Das nahe Alpendorf dient auch als Tor zur Salzburger Sportwelt.

Dieses herrliche Skigebiet liegt inmitten des berühmten Skigebiets Ski Amadé. Dies bietet über 760 km makellose Pisten und 270 moderne Top-Skilifte, die alle bequem unter einem einzigen Liftpass verlaufen. Im Sommer bringt eine Seilbahn die Sportler hinauf zum Gernkogel (1.787 m). Hier finden Sie herrliche Wandergebiete. Es gibt auch kostenlose Shuttle-Busse nach Wagrain und Flachau, die Sie mit dem riesigen Pistennetz in der gesamten Region Ski Amadé verbinden.

Großer Stolz ist es, den Besuchern optimale Bedingungen zu bieten. Über 80% der Pisten werden von Schneekanonen und einem 250-köpfigen Team gepflegt, das jede Nacht mit 125 der modernsten Schneekatzen arbeitet, um die Pisten hervorragend präpariert zu halten. Unsere Ski Immobilien in St. Johann hat auch dem begeisterten Snowboarder viel zu bieten. Dieses Skigebiet ist ausgezeichnet für Sie mit einer großen Auswahl an Funparks, um die vielen Pisten zu ergänzen; Es gibt viele Halfpipes, Kicker, Projumps, Funboxen und Hindernisse.

Für Langläufer hat St. Johann 16 km Loipen sowohl für klassische als auch für Skating-Techniken. Diese sind für alle Schwierigkeitsgrade geeignet. Die Dörfer genießen auch Winterwanderwege, zwei Rodelbahnen, Eisstockschießen, Schlittenfahrten und Eislaufen!


Sommerspaß:


 

St. Johann und Alpendorf bieten im Sommer eine Fülle von Aktivitäten. Für Radfahrer gibt es viele einfache Radwege, die für Familien geeignet sind, die entlang der mäandernden Flüsse und durch die hübschen Dörfer laufen. Die Liechtensteinschlucht (rechts) ist auch ein Highlight der Region, die zu den tiefsten Wildwasserschluchten Europas zählt.

Unser zum Verkauf stehendes Skihaus in St. Johann profitiert von zahlreichen anderen Sommeraktivitäten wie Tennis, Reiten, Bergsteigen, Wildwasser-Rafting, Kajakfahren, Canyoning, Bogenschießen, Wandern und Hallen- und Außenpools.

Es gibt auch 10 Golfplätze im Umkreis von 30 km von Alpendorf, der nächste ist 13 km entfernt in Goldegg. Der Goldegg Platz bietet einen Par-72 Championship 18-Loch Platz mit Restaurant, Pro-Shop, Driving Range und hervorragendem Clubhaus. Dieser wellige Platz bietet Wasserhindernisse und ist ein Vergnügen zu spielen.


Denken Sie an den Besuch?:


Wenn Sie eine der Ski-Immobilien, die wir zum Verkauf haben, in St. Johann sehen möchten, arrangieren wir gerne eine Besichtigung für Sie. Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Österreich-Besuchsseite und senden Sie uns dann eine E-Mail an enquiries@alpinemarketing.com oder rufen Sie uns an unter +44 (0) 207 935 5132

Wir haben Vertreter in allen Resorts, in denen wir verkaufen, die sich freuen würden, Sie zu treffen und Ihnen Immobilien zu zeigen. Teilen Sie uns einfach mit, welche Termine Sie im Sinn haben und wir können Ihnen helfen, alles für Sie zu organisieren.

Weitere nützliche Informationen zum Kauf eines Skichalets oder einer Ferienwohnung in Österreich finden Sie in unserem Käuferführer oder in den FAQs, die das Kaufverfahren und die damit verbundenen Kosten erläutern.

Standort des Resorts

Keine Immobilien gefunden.

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden mit neuen Objekten, die in den Alpen verfügbar sind.

Sie erhalten die neuesten Immobilien-Updates so, wie wir sie erhalten, in der Regel etwa einmal in zwei Wochen, und Sie können sich jederzeit wieder abmelden. Lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Details darüber, wie wir Ihre Daten schützen.

St Johann
Resort Guide - Ski Chalets & Apartments For Sale

The beautiful village located along the banks of the River Salzach

• Property Prices - Low €
• Boasts spectacular white-water gorge
• Over 860km of skiing in the region
• 40 mins from Salzburg Airport



Welcome to St Johann

The villages of St Johann and Alpendorf are located in the middle of Austria’s Salzburg Province along the banks of the River Salzach. Dating back to the 10th Century the cathedral town of St Johann is steeped in history. Our ski property for sale in St Johann benefits from one of the Alps’ most spectacular white-water gorges which is about 4km long and can be explored via walkways.


Total skiing - 120km 860km in the region
E
Easy:
30km
M
Medium:
81km
D
Difficult:
4km
C
Cross country:
5km

Resort Altitude
650m - 1,850m




Property Overview:


Property prices in this St Johann are surprisingly good value. The resort has some great skiing and absolutely beautiful countryside. It is also conveniently located close to Salzburg Airport which adds to its desirability.


What We Love About St Johann:


Winter aerial view st johann austria

The villages of St Johann and Alpendorf are located in the middle of Austria’s Salzburg Province on a sun-drenched terrace along the banks of the River Salzach. Dating back to the 10th Century, the cathedral town of St Johann boasts one of the Alps’ most spectacular white-water gorges which is about 4km long and can be explored via walkways. This beautiful region is also where the picnic scene from The Sound of Music was filmed!

The town is just 60km from Salzburg and is nestled at the heart of the Amadé ski region – the largest in Europe. Our ski property for sale in St Johann has access to an enormous ski region. This consists of 860km perfectly groomed pistes serviced by 270 modern lifts which all conveniently run under a single lift pass. These resorts also offer an excellent range of year-round sports for visitors including over 150km of cross-country skiing.


Ski Scene:


St Johann offers 120km of well-prepared pistes for all ages. It is particularly good for beginners and intermediates. Nearby Alpendorf also serves as a gateway to the Salzburger Sportwelt.

This superb skiing area sits in the middle of the famous Ski Amadé ski region. This offers over 860km of impeccable slopes and 270 top modern ski lifts which all conveniently run under a single lift pass. In the summer, a cable car carries people up to Gernkogel (1,787m). Here you’ll find superb hiking areas. There are also free shuttle buses running to Wagrain and Flachau to connect you to the vast network of slopes in the entire Ski Amadé region.

Great pride is taken in providing optimum conditions for visitors. Over 80% of the pistes are maintained by snow cannons and a 250-strong team working each night using 125 of the most modern snowcats to keep the slopes superbly groomed. Our ski property for sale in St Johann has plenty to offer the keen snowboarder. This ski region is excellent for them with a large choice of funparks to compliment the many pistes; there are plenty of half-pipes, kickers, projumps, funboxes and obstacles.

For cross-country skiers St Johann has 16km of trails tracked both for classic and skating techniques. These are suitable for all levels of difficulty. The villages also enjoy winter hiking trails, two toboggan runs, curling, sleigh rides and ice skating!


Summer Fun:


St Johann and Alpendorf offer a wealth of activities in the summertime. For cyclists there are many easy bike paths suitable for families running alongside the meandering rivers and through the pretty villages. The Liechtenstein Gorge (right) is also a highlight of the region being one of the deepest white-water gorges in Europe.

Our ski property for sale in St Johann profits from numerous other summer activities including tennis, horse riding, mountain climbing, white water rafting, kayaking, canyoning, archery, hiking and indoor and outdoor swimming pools.

There are also 10 golf courses within 30km of Alpendorf, with the nearest being 13km away in Goldegg. The Goldegg course offers a par-72 championship 18-hole course with a restaurant, pro-shop, driving range and superb clubhouse. This undulating course offers water hazards and is a pleasure to play on.


Thinking Of Visiting?:


SummerCar-1195x500

If you would like to see any of the ski property we have for sale in Sankt Johann, we would be delighted to arrange a viewing for you. Please see our visiting Austria page and then either email us at enquiries@alpinemarketing.com or call on +44 (0) 207 935 5132

We have representatives in all the resorts we sell in who would be delighted to meet you and show you around. Simply let us know which dates you have in mind and we can help organise everything for you.

For more useful information on buying a ski chalet or apartment in Austria, see our buyers guide or FAQ’s which will explain the purchasing procedure and costs involved. If you are considering your purchase as an investment then check out our investment guide which will give you information on rental incomes and the possible tax advantages.

Resort location

No Properties Found.

About us

We have been selling chalets and apartments in the Alps for over 15 years and are the leading sales agency for ski property in Austria. Our specialist team based in London and The Hague are on hand to offer advice on the ski resorts we sell in and property we have available. We aim to offer the finest selection of Alpine properties, and ensure a high quality service to help you throughout your purchasing process. Our extensive portfolio and years of service have enabled us to keep on top of the property market. We advise all the top developers and our quality of service and professionalism have ensured successful and long-term relations with them.  

Stay up to date with new properties available across the Alps.

+44 (0)20 7935 5132

enquiries@alpinemarketing.com

Contact Us