Wilder Kaiser Residence
Ski-Immobilie zum Verkauf in Kitzbühel, Österreich

Kontaktieren Sie uns Download Expose

Preis-Übersicht

3 Schlafzimmer ab
€ 1,890,000

Details zur Immobilie

  • Designer 3-Zimmer Ski-Immobilie zu verkaufen
  • Schöne Dorflage in Going am Wilden Kaiser, Kitzbüheler Alpen
  • Eine kurze Fahrt zum nächsten Skilift
  • Zwei Garagenstellplätze und privater Abstellraum inklusive

Wilder Kaiser Residence zu verkaufen

Die Wilder Kaiser Residence ist eine geschmackvoll gestaltete Wohnung mit 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern in Going am Wilden Kaiser in den Kitzbüheler Alpen. Diese neue Skianlage zum Verkauf verfügt über geräumige Wohnbereiche mit offenem Raum, komplett mit Designer-Elementen und einem schönen Kamin. Die raumhohen Fenster und zwei Terrassen nutzen den atemberaubenden Bergblick voll aus. Das Skiapartment verfügt sogar über eine alte Holzsauna. Der Preis beinhaltet zwei Tiefgaragenplätze und einen Abstellraum.

Denken Sie an eine Besichtigung?

Wenn Sie unser(e) Wilder Kaiser Residence in Kitzbühel, oder eine unserer zum Verkauf stehenden Ski-Immobilien in Österreich ansehen möchten, würden wir uns freuen, eine Besichtigung für Sie zu arrangieren. Bitte senden Sie uns entweder eine E-Mail an enquiries@alpinemarketing.com oder rufen Sie uns an unter +44 (0) 20 7935 5132

Wir haben Vertreter in allen Ferienorten, in denen wir verkaufen, die sich freuen würden, Sie zu treffen und Ihnen die Gegend zu zeigen. Wenn Sie einige Tipps für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Aktivitäten wünschen, besuchen Sie doch unsere Kitzbühel Resort-Seite .

Weitere nützliche Informationen zum Kauf eines Ski-Chalets oder einer Wohnung in Österreich finden Sie in unserem Kaufführer der das Kaufverfahren und die damit verbundenen Kosten erklärt. Wenn Sie Ihren Kauf als Investition in Betracht ziehen dann schauen Sie sich unseren Investitionsführer an, der Ihnen Informationen zu den Mieteinnahmen und den möglichen Steuervorteilen gibt.

Skigebiet Lage

Ähnliche Immobilien (17)

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden mit neuen Objekten, die in den Alpen verfügbar sind.

Sie erhalten die neuesten Immobilien-Updates so, wie wir sie erhalten, in der Regel etwa einmal in zwei Wochen, und Sie können sich jederzeit wieder abmelden. Lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Details darüber, wie wir Ihre Daten schützen.

Wilder Kaiser Residence
Ski Property For Sale in Kitzbuhel, Austria

Contact Us Unlock Brochure

Price Overview

3 Beds from
€ 1,890,000

Property Details

Wilder Kaiser Residence – Alpine ski property for sale

The Wilder Kaiser Residence is located in a prime location in Going surrounded by beautiful views of the Wilder Kaiser. This stunning apartment has an excellent room concept, exclusive materials and furnishings throughout, an attractive living room with open fireplace, professional kitchen and large panoramic windows. The Wilder Kaiser Residence comprises of 3 bedrooms, 2 glamorous designer bathrooms, cloakroom, hallway, storage room, half bath, expansive cellar, 2 terraces, 1 balcony,  and 2 underground parking spaces.

Exclusive facilities

The alpine hotspot of Kitzbuhel offers a wide range of sports and leisure facilities, attractive shopping opportunities, many culinary delights, impressive events and all amenities you can think of. Making it an exclusive quality of life with an incomparable lifestyle. The airports of Innsbruck, Salzburg and Munich are easily  reached via the well-developed road network.

Are you looking to buy an investment opportunity in the Austrian Alps? We have a large portfolio of ski property for sale, and are always happy to advise on investment potential. Click here to take a look at a selection of properties for sale in the Kitzbuhel area.

Thinking of viewing?

If you would like to view Wilder Kaiser Residence in Kitzbuhel, or any of our ski property for sale in Austria, we would be delighted to arrange a viewing for you. Please either email us at enquiries@alpinemarketing.com or give us a call on +44 (0) 20 7935 5132

We have representatives in all the resorts we sell in who would be delighted to meet you and show you around. If you would like some tips on where to stay and what to do, why not see our Kitzbuhel resort page.

For more useful information on buying a ski chalet or apartment in Austria, see our buyers guide which will explain the purchasing procedure and costs involved. If you are considering your purchase as an investment then check out our investment guide which will give you information on rental incomes and the possible tax advantages.

Ski Resort Location

Similar Properties (18)

Stay up to date with new properties available across the Alps.

You will receive the latest property updates as we receive them, usually about once a fortnight, and you can unsubscribe at any time. See our privacy policy for more details on how we protect your information.